Blue Intro

Introduce yourself before starting to post in other categories. Tell us what brought you here, what you hope to learn, what your interests are, what your goals are, and who you are in life.

Moderators: Blue Stormz, jflattery, Blue, orson, Jared

Blue
Administrator
Administrator
Flag: United States of America

Blue Intro

Postby Blue » Sat Jan 02, 2016 6:01 pm

Hi all, I’m Blue.
I’ve been using a VPN for about 8 years now since I discovered them. I was aghast at what I read about what the telecoms and ISP’s were doing and I decided to take action and secure my machine and web browsing from spying eyes the best I could and my first choice was with Jared and IAPS.
Little did I know at the time that IAPS had only started up in the months prior but from experience I can say that Jared is thee qualified expert in the field of networking and that IAPS couldn’t be in more capable or caring hands.
Other than the secure connections, I discovered and now enjoy overseas broadcasts live. Thx IAPS.

My name is blue because, well… I am. Not literally the color blue, although I routinely take ionic silver, but more like eh, what can you do about it? I am a blues fan, as in music as it’s my first choice and I like blue jeans. There are some really good looking ones out there but someone else is always wearing them. Usually a good looking gal.
There are also a lot of other things blue related that I like; blue skies, blue bikini’s, blue eyes, blue flame, blue Hawaii (Elvis lives), blue light specials, blue beam, I could go on and on but you get the idea and it’s a blue one I’ll wager.